Some observations from travels

Thursday Lingering Look at Windows: Week 8

This is my first time to contribute to this challenge and quite excited about it.  I chanced upon The Day After‘s weekly challenge through Cee’s Photography and thought this was an interesting challenge as I personally like peering through windows.  This photo I had a while now but it is a real example of what lies within the many windows of Holland.

bar window amersfoort

DSC_3100

I took this photo of an antique shop I visited and didn’t realise the reflection of the building across from it

DSC_3158I hope you visit The Day After for more posts on this challenge.

2 responses

  1. These are wonderful. I especially love the Southern Comfort one. I remember drinking that once…blech! lol

    March 10, 2013 at 7:13 pm

  2. Pingback: Lingering Look at Windows: Week 8 « Mostly In Minnesota

Leave a Reply

